All parents are enrolled as members of the PTA. The Executive Committee of PTA is constituted through an election as per the Government guidelines. The PTA Executive committee meets from time to time, atleast once a quarter to extend a helping hand to the school to achieve its aims and objectives. Suggestions and observations of the members are considered seriously and implemented wherever feasible.

The Parent Teacher Association has been enthusiastically lending its support to various school activities. It regularly helps in the organization of the following programmes/events:

  • Co- curricular activities like Cricket coaching, Judo, Skating and Aerobics.
  • Art, painting, cartoon making competition for junior school students on Children's Day.
  • Function to honor school staff completing 25 years of service on Teachers' Day and for those attaining superannuation.
  • Honoring students who have excelled in academics, sports and other activities.
S.No Name Designation   Contact No.
1 Mr L.V.Sehgal, Principal Chairman 9811268181
2 Dr Rajan Bhasin Vice Chairman 9811035115
3 Ms Nita Nijhara Vice Chairman 9899277044
4 Mrs Shashi Ahuja Honorary Secretary 9810439156
5 Mrs Needhi Kumar Joint Secretary 9310266770
6 Mr A V L Raghvendra Joint Secretary 9654182010
7 Mr Praveen Chopra Honorary Treasurer 9871417025
8 Ms Jyoti Adhikari Teacher Member 9810052605
9 Ms Shweta Khurana Teacher Member 9818091913
10 Ms Sanju Saigal Teacher Member 9810884226
11 Ms Juhi Grover Teacher Member 9711443234
12 Mr Gurpreet Singh Parent Member 9810041116
13 Ms Ruchi Gupta Parent Member 9899405597
14 Dr(Ms) Honey Chopra Parent Member 7982594779
15 Mr Pankaj Behl Parent Member 9873249976