List of Holidays

Summer Vacation 14-05-2018 to 01-07-2018 ( PS, PP, Classes I to V)

22-05-2018 to 01-07-2018 ( Classes VI to XII)

Autumn Break 17-10-2018 to 19-10-2018
Diwali Break 07-11-2018 to 11-11-2018
Winter Break 29-12-2018 to 13-01-2019

 

Month Date Days Holiday Details
 Apr-18 30/04/18 Monday Budh Purnima
Jun- 18 16/06/18 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr
Aug-18 15/08/18 Wednesday Independence Day
22/08/18 Wednesday Eid-ul-Zuha
26/08/18 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
Sep-18 03/09/18 Monday Janmashtami
21/09/18 Friday Muharram
Oct- 18 02/10/18 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
24/10/18 Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
27/10/18 Saturday Karva Chauth
Nov- 18 07/11/18 Wednesday Diwali
08/11/18 Thursday Govardhan Puja
09/11/18 Friday Bhai Dooj
21/11/18 Wednesday Birthday of Prophet Mohammad
23/11/18 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
Dec-18 25/12/18 Tuesday Christmas
Jan-19 26/01/19 Saturday Republic Day
Mar-19 04/03/19 Monday Maha Shivratri
20/03/19 Wednesday Holi
21/03/19 Thursday Holi
22/03/19 Friday Good Friday