List of Holidays

Summer Vacation 22-05-2017 to 30-06-2017
Autumn Break 29-09-2017 to 02-10-2017
Diwali Break 18-10-2017 to 21-10-2017
Winter Break 29-12-2017 to 10-01-2018

 

Month Date Days Holiday Details
 Apr-17 04/04/17 Tuesday Ramnavmi
14/04/17 Friday Ambedkar Jayanti & Good Friday
May- 17 10/5/17 Wednesday Buddha Purnima
Aug-17 07/08/17 Monday Raksha Bandhan
15/08/17 Tuesday Independence Day & Janmashtami
Sep-17 02/09/17 Saturday Id-Ul-Zuha(Bakrid)
29/09/17 Friday Maha Navami
30/09/17 Saturday Dussehra
Oct- 17 01/10/17 Sunday Muharram
02/10/17 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
05/10/17 Thursday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
08/10/17 Sunday Karva Chauth
19/10/17 Thursday Diwali
20/10/17 Friday Govardhan Puja
21/10/17 Saturday Bhai Dooj
Nov- 17 04/11/17 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
Dec-17 02/12/17 Saturday Birthday of Prophet Mohammad
25/12/17 Monday Christmas
Jan-18 26/01/18 Friday Republic Day
Feb- 18 13/02/18 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
 Mar- 18 01/03/18 Monday Holi
02/03/18 Tuesday Holi
30/03/18 Friday Good Friday