LIST OF PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-25

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. LAKSH VIR SEHGAL	CHAIRMAN
2	MR GURPREET SINGH	VICE CHAIRMAN
3	MS. SANJU SAIGAL	VICE CHAIRMAN
4	MS. SUCHETA BAJAJ	HON. SECRETARY
5	MR SANDEEP ATTREE	JOINT SECRETARY
6	MS. RUCHI GUPTA	JOINT SECRETARY
7	MR. RAMESH BHADRI	HON. TREASURER
8	MS. NITU KHURANA	TEACHER MEMBER
9	MS. PUSHPINDER KAUR	TEACHER MEMBER
10	MS. AGRITA KHANDELWAL	TEACHER MEMBER
11	MS. SANDHYA M. THAPAR	TEACHER MEMBER
12	MR. ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	PARENT MEMBER
13	MR. HIMANSHU SHARMA	PARENT MEMBER
14	MR PANKAJ AHUJA	PARENT MEMBER
15	MR. JITENDRA KESWANI	PARENT MEMBER
16	MS HARPREET KAUR (SONIA SINGH)	PARENT MEMBER