





( An Institution of the Child Education Society (Regd.))

Website : bbpsgr.balbharati.org ; e-mail : bbpsgrh@balbharati.org



## SHOW & TELL









Name of the School	Names of the Winners
SHREERAM WORLD SCHOOL	KMYRA SOLANKI
BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, NOIDA	DISHITA BAGORIA
AIR FORCE BAL BHARATI SCHOOL, LODI ROAD	VIDHIKA PANDEY
RYAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, VASANT KUNJ	AVYA SHUKLA



Website: bbpsgr.balbharati.org; e-mail: bbpsgrh@balbharati.org













Name of the School	Names of the Winners
BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL , LUDHIANA	SKAND KATYAL MAULIK GUPTA
BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL,GRH MARG	AABHEER VIJAY SAMAIRA NAGPAL
G.D. GOENKA PUBLIC SCHOOL, VASANT KUNJ	ZAARA RESHI KAVYA JAISWAL
BLUEBELLS SCHOOL INTERNATIONAL	DHRITI JAMNANI REYANSH DIWAN



## WEBSITE DESIGNING





	Name of the School	Names of the Winners	
	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, GRH MARG	AYUSHMAAN MISHRA HARSHAL GOYAL	
	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, ROHINI	SHIVAM KAPOOR VERONICA GARG	
	SRI VENKATESHWAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	SMRIDHI BEHL AHANIYA ARYA	
•	SOMERVILLE SCHOOL,VASUNDHRA ENCLAVE	ATHARVA MITTAL AARYAN CHAUHAN	
	MANAV STHALI SCHOOL, RAJINDER NAGAR	NAVNEET VERMA	



### GAME DEVELOPMENT





( An Institution of the Child Education Society (Regd.))
Website: bbpsgr.balbharati.org; e-mail: bbpsgrh@balbharati.org



THIRD

Name of the School	Names of the Winners
BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PITAM PURA	AAYAN SARDANA SAESHA KAPUR
BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, GRH MARG	GEET KHANNA SOURISH SARNA
G.D. GOENKA PUBLIC SCHOOL, VASANT KUNJ	AHAANA SHAH SIBANI MINOCHA
MANAV STHALI SCHOOL, RAJINDER NAGAR	ADITYA SEHGAL RITVIK SEGAN



#### APP DEVELOPMENT







( An Institution of the Child Education Society (Regd.))
Website: bbpsgr.balbharati.org; e-mail: bbpsgrh@balbharati.org



	Name of the School	Names of the Winners
	TAGORE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, EOK	MOHD. ABDULLAH MERAJ ANSH SHARMA
_	BAL BHARATI PUBLIC SCHOOL, DWARKA	ARYAN TYAGI MANAN WADHWA
	D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL, ASHOK VIHAR	SHIVANK MISHRA ADITI BANSAL KARAN UPRETI
•	JAIN BHARATI MRIGAVATI VIDYALAYA	SHAMBHAVI VERMA TANYA GUPTA







#### OVERALL WINNER

#### JAIN BHARATI MRIGAVATI VIDYALAYA

G.T. KARNAL ROAD, DELHI



Website : bbpsgr.balbharati.org ; e-mail : bbpsgrh@balbharati.org

# THANK YOU

Be YOURSELF, But always a better SELF

